Episode 7 of Kaguya-Sama: Love’s War season 3 marks the beginning of the second half of this season. This season’s schedule includes 13 episodes for the enjoyment of viewers. The anime has met expectations thus far, but will it continue to do so in the future? We’ll find out soon enough.

Let’s talk about Kaguya-upcoming Sama’s episode’s release date. On May 20, 2022, at 1:00 a.m. JST, the seventh and last episode of Naruto: Ultimate Ninja will be released (JST). Fortunately, it will be made available to the public at the same time, at 9:00 a.m. PST/12:00 p.m. ET.

However, we’re sure you’ll be wondering where you can catch the latest episode online. Are there any free options for a viewing? Our streaming guide has the answers to all of these queries.

When will Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 3 Episode 7 release?

In Japan, Kaguya-Sama: Love is War season 3 episode 7 will premiere on May 20, 2022. Two of the most popular anime streaming services, Funimation and Crunchyroll, are available to viewers all around the world. Listed below are the times it will be televised in various time zones.

Kaguya Sama Love is War Season 3

9 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) At 11 a.m., the time in central time. 12:00 p.m. CDT Eastern time Afternoon time in the UK: 5.00 PM GMT It is currently 9.30 pm Indian Standard Time (IST). 6 p.m. in the European time zone CEST 02:00 a.m. local time in Australia ACDT 12 a.m. Philippine Standard Time (PHT) 00.00 a.m. JST in Japanese time

Related: The Queen’s Gambit Season 2: Release Date, Cast, Plot Turns, And Much More!!

Episode 6 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 is here!

Parents and guardians were in attendance for the Shuichin Academy’s annual parent-teacher meeting, which opened off Episode 6. Since fans had never seen Kaguya’s wealthy industrial tycoon parents in prior seasons, everyone knew about them.

However, Ai Hayasaka’s mother, who came for both Hayasaka and Kaguya, was introduced for the first time in the series. When Miyuki’s father crept up behind Kaguya and terrified her, things got interesting. It was typical of him to ask Kaguya whether he might pretend to be her father for the meeting, which made her uneasy.

For their future professions and occupations, several of the students, such as Miyuki, were interested in attending Stanford University. It dawned on him that moving out would mean never seeing Kaguya again.

Related: Chicago Med Season 8 Release Date Confirmed? Check Out The Cast And Much More!!

On the last day of Shuichin’s cultural event, he resolved to tell Kaguya his affection for her no matter what.

Kaguya Sama Love is War Season 3

When Miko asked the same question of Chika, Miko began to have the impression that the president was a womaniser. Miyuki became even more despondent as a result of Chika’s unrestrained insults.

Kaguya rescued Miyuki by saying that he was excellent in every aspect, and this made the latter happy once more, making him feel better.

‘Kaguya-Sama: Love is War’ season 3 can be watched for free on Netflix.

Sadly, the websites listed above are not free of charge. ‘ For them to watch Kaguya-sama: Love’s War season 3 (Created By Aka Akasaka), you’ll need to pay for a membership. The Funimation website does provide a free trial for new users, though. For a limited time, you may take advantage of that deal to watch anime for free.

Related: It’s Okay To Not Be Okay Season 2: Release Date, Cast, Plot Turns And Other Latest Updates!!

What can we anticipate from the season 3 finale of ‘Kaguya-Sama: Love is War’?

Kaguya Sama Love is War Season 3

A typical three-part programme will be presented to you this week. Miko Iino and her love interest will be the centre of the first episode. It’s possible that the second portion will include schoolchildren discussing and even celebrating the cultural festival in question.

Finally, Miyuki Shirogane will be the centre of the last part, according to reports. What the character will be doing is unknown.

So that’s everything from our end. What are your hopes and dreams for the next season?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Vampire Anime Hulu: Best Vampire Anime That You Must See On Hulu Right Now!!

Vampire animation has been popular since the early 1900s. Initially, vampire books…

3 Best Anime Coming To Netflix In May 2022- Catch The Latest Updates On Your Favorite Series!!

Fresh month, new beginnings! We, too, are astounded at how quickly the…

Gleipnir Anime Season 2- Expected Release Date, Cast, Plot Details And Other Latest Updates

The manga series Gleipnir, which has been published by Kodansha since 2015,…

How Old Is Levi in Season 4 – Check Out The Actual Age Of Levi Ackerman In Season 4!

Attack on Titan is a highly acclaimed anime series that is also…