This week marks the official release of Hogwarts Legacy, but there’s still a chance you could get a head start on your wizarding world adventure. On February 10th, 2019, Hogwarts Legacy will be released officially around the world. If, however, you bought the Deluxe Edition of the game, you’ll gain access to the game three days early, starting today.

Beginning at midnight on February 7, 2023, in your region, the 72-hour Early Access period will be available on console (Xbox Series X|S and PS5). On February 7 at 10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST, the Early Access Period will kick off for PC players (Steam, Epic Game Store).

Also Read: Some Of The Most Common Mistakes When Betting In Online Casino Games

When can I start playing Hogwarts: Legacy?

When can I start playing Hogwarts: Legacy?

Pre-ordering the Deluxe or Collector’s Edition on PS5, Xbox Series X|S, or PC grants access to the game before its official release date. Those who did will gain access to the Dark Arts Battle Arena and the Dark Arts Cosmetic Set 72 hours early, in addition to other perks.

Note that pre-ordering the digital version may be the only way to get early access, as physical copies may not arrive until the day of release. Find out from a store near you.

Also Read: Unblocked games WTF

How late can you play Hogwarts Mystery?

How late can you play Hogwarts Mystery?

Hogwarts Legacy’s early access period will kick off on February 6 at 9 PM PT and on February 7 at 12 AM ET / 5 AM GMT, respectively, for Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 5. Users on personal computers will have to wait until Thursday, February 7 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT to get their hands on the game.

The game will only be available on the PS4 and Xbox One when it is released on April 4, 2023, so players with older consoles will have to wait. In addition to waiting until July 25, 2023, Nintendo Switch players will also have to wait for the console’s release.

Also Read: where to watch x games

The Time of Hogwarts: The Legacy’s First Early Access

The Time of Hogwarts: The Legacy's First Early Access

According to the announcement, PS5 and Xbox Series X|S players can begin Hogwarts Legacy on February 6 at 9 PM PT and February 7 at 12 AM ET / 5 AM GMT.

Also Read: Sony May Finally Be Prepared To Concentrate On PS5 Games (And Ditch PS4)

FAQs

When does Hogwarts Legacy become available?

Beginning at midnight on February 7 in your time zone, you can begin playing the game in Early Access.

If I pre-order Hogwarts Legacy, when will I get access to it?

On February 6 at 9 PM PT, and again on February 7 at 12 AM ET, or 5 AM GMT, the early access period will go live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Made in India Indus Battle Royale Gets New Gameplay Trailer

Supergaming’s Indus, a mobile battle royale game, has just released a first…

Garena Free Fire MAX Redeem Codes for February

The multiplayer survival game Garena Free Fire Max can be played with…

How Houses Affect Gameplay and Story in Hogwarts Legacy

For a true Potter fan, being sorted into a particular House is…